Southeastern Oklahoma multiple locations

The Oklahoma SBDC at Southeastern Oklahoma State University provides entrepreneurs with professional business consulting at no cost, management training, and vital information they need to grow and succeed in a complex and competitive global environment.

The OKSBDC at Southeastern maintains a full-service office in Durant, serving start-up and existing businesses in the Southeastern Oklahoma area. OKSBDC maintains a satellite office at Southern Oklahoma Technology Center in Ardmore. The OKSBDC at Southeastern Oklahoma State University is a member of the Oklahoma SBDC Network, a statewide service network funded in part through cooperative agreements with the U.S. SBA, State of Oklahoma and other private and public partners; hosted by Southeastern Oklahoma State University; and nationally accredited by the Association of SBDCs.

Southeastern Oklahoma State Univ.

301 W. University Blvd
Durant, OK 74701

State Director

Bill Carter

State Director

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2955
bill.carter@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Administration

Melinda Craige

Assistant State Director, Administration

301 W. University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2877
melinda.craige@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Program Performance

Sharon Nichols

Assistant State Director, Program Performance

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-380-7461
sharon.nichols@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Communications

Michele Campbell

Assistant State Director, Communications

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3326
michele.campbell@oksbdc.org
Training Manager

Cindy Ruminer

Training Manager

301 W. University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3358
cindy.ruminer@oksbdc.org
Regional Director - Southeastern

Barbara Bonner-Stephens

Regional Director - Southeastern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2956
barbara.bonner@oksbdc.org
Digital Marketing Specialist (Statewide) - Associate Business Advisor

Lyndsey Owens

Digital Marketing Specialist (Statewide) - Associate Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2737
llamar-owens@se.edu
Business Advisor

Jessica Ervin

Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3076
jessica.ervin@oksbdc.org
Business Advisor

Tiffany Newton

Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3076
tiffany.newton@oksbdc.org
Business Continuity Consultant

Dave Williams

Business Continuity Consultant

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

512-393-4551
dave.williams@oksbdc.org
Coordinator, OKSBDC

Mary Jo Diessner

Coordinator, OKSBDC

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2877
mary.diessner@oksbdc.org
Intern

Darius Johnson

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
darius.johnson@oksbdc.org
Intern

Jessee Paxton

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
jessee.paxton@oksbdc.org
Intern

Brad Daniels

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
Brad.Daniels@oksbdc.org