Contact Us

Southeastern Oklahoma

State Director

Bill Carter

State Director

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2955
bill.carter@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Administration

Melinda Craige

Assistant State Director, Administration

301 W. University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2877
melinda.craige@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Program Performance

Sharon Nichols

Assistant State Director, Program Performance

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-380-7461
sharon.nichols@oksbdc.org
Assistant State Director, Communications

Michele Campbell

Assistant State Director, Communications

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3326
michele.campbell@oksbdc.org
Training Manager

Cindy Ruminer

Training Manager

301 W. University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3358
cindy.ruminer@oksbdc.org
Regional Director - Southeastern

Barbara Bonner-Stephens

Regional Director - Southeastern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2956
barbara.bonner@oksbdc.org
Digital Marketing Specialist (Statewide) - Associate Business Advisor

Lyndsey Owens

Digital Marketing Specialist (Statewide) - Associate Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2737
llamar-owens@se.edu
Business Advisor

Jessica Ervin

Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3076
jessica.ervin@oksbdc.org
Business Advisor

Tiffany Newton

Business Advisor

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-3076
tiffany.newton@oksbdc.org
Coordinator, OKSBDC

Mary Jo Diessner

Coordinator, OKSBDC

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2877
mary.diessner@oksbdc.org
Intern

Darius Johnson

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
darius.johnson@oksbdc.org
Intern

Brad Daniels

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
Brad.Daniels@oksbdc.org
Intern

Paula Martinez

Intern

301 W University Blvd,
Durant OK 74701

580-745-2738
Paula.Martinez@oksbdc.org

Central Oklahoma

Associate Business Advisor

Larry Siebert

Associate Business Advisor

Edmond Chamber of Commerce,
825 East 2nd Street #100,
Edmond OK 73034

580-745-2877
larry.siebert@oksbdc.org

Oklahoma State University – International Trade Center

Center Director

Anthony Cambas

Center Director

Wes Watkins Center for International Trade & Development
103 Wes Watkins Center,
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-7128
anthony.cambas@oksbdc.org
Support

Rebekah Kidanemariam

Support

Wes Watkins Center for International Trade & Development,
103 Wes Watkins Center,
Stillwater OK 74078

405-744-4272
rebekah.kidanemariam@oksbdc.org

OSU-Stillwater / Center for Technology Commercialization

Business Advisor

Ryan Redding

Business Advisor

OSU - Tulsa Helmerich Research Center,
526 N. Elgin Ave,
Tulsa OK 74106

580-745-2877
ryan.redding@okstate.edu

OSU-Tulsa / Helmerich Research Center

Associate Business Advisor

Jill Dietz

Associate Business Advisor

526 N. Elgin Avenue Suite 101,
Tulsa, OK 74106

580-745-2877
jill.dietz@oksbdc.org

Rose State

Center Director

Sandra Stephens

Center Director

1720 Hudiburg Dr, Professional Training and Educ Ctr,
Midwest City OK 73110

580-745-2877
sandra.stephens@oksbdc.org
Business Advisor

Walter Miller

Business Advisor

1720 Hudiburg Dr, Professional Training and Educ Ctr,
Midwest City OK 73110

580-745-2877
wmiller@oksbdc.org

Lawton

Hours By Appointment

BancFirst Building
501 SW C Avenue Suite 307,
Lawton OK 73501

580-745-2877

Eastern Oklahoma State College

Business Advisor

Dana Hugle

Business Advisor

1301 W. Main Street
Choctaw Hall Rm: 132
Wilburton, OK 74578

918-465-1754
dana.hugle@oksbdc.org

Northwestern Oklahoma

Lisa Hughes

Associate Business Advisor

High Plains Technology Center
3921 34th St,
Woodward OK 73801

580-745-2877
lisa.hughes@oksbdc.org

Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Services

Associate Business Advisor

Lisa Bryant

Associate Business Advisor

314 S. Broadway, Ste 101
Ada, OK 74820

580-745-2877
lisa.bryant@okstate.edu
Associate Business Advisor

James Arati

Associate Business Advisor

Cleveland County Cooperative Extension Service
601 E. Robinson St,
Norman, OK 73071

580-745-2877
jarati@okstate.edu